Photo Gallery

Glen Rock Club Location General Pictures

Glen Rock Spring Warm Up

Mason-Dixon Claybusters Fall Fun League

Glen Rock Season Finale

York County Championship ATA Shoot

Glen Rock Anniversary Shoot & Club Championships

Jesse Smith and crew cutting out the dead wood.


There's nothing he can't do.


© 2014 by Glen Rock Shooting Club. Proudly created with

16-yard winners

Today's winners are (left to right)- Charles Adams(Class B), Reid Cohn(Class A), Nate Metzger(Junior), Laura Elmore(Lady)and Richard Rineer (Class D). Not pictured, Vincent Silhan (Class C)